8:00 – 16:30

Du Lundi au Vendredi

8:00 – 16:30

Du Lundi au Vendredi

Notre équipe

Administration

Daniel Émond

Président
+1.450 419-8855 #4
Daniel@jordal.ca

Johanne Verville

Vice-présidente
+1.450 419-8855 #2
Johanne@jordal.ca

Chargés de projets

Nathalie Barrette

Chargée de projet
+1.450 419-8855 #5
Nathalie@jordal.ca

Amélie Rouillard

Chargée de projet
+1.450 419-8855 #1
Amelie@jordal.ca

Claudia Moll

Chargée de projet
+1.450 419-8855 #7
Claudia@jordal.ca

Nos conseillers

Daniel Émond

Président
+1.450 419-8855 #4
Daniel@jordal.ca

Carl Émond

Vice-président
+1.450 419-8855 #3
Carl@jordal.ca

Francois Cloutier

Conseiller
+1.450 419-8855 #6
Francois@jordal.ca

Nicole Roy

Conseillère
+1.450 419-8855 #12
Nicole@jordal.ca

Bob Benoit

Conseiller
+1.450 419-8855 #9
Bob@jordal.ca

Alain Bernard

Conseiller
+1.450 419-8855 #5
Alain.Bernard@jordal.ca

Luc Tremblay

Conseiller
+1.450 419-8855 #14
Luc.Tremblay@jordal.ca

Danielle Ross

Conseillère
+1.450 419-8855 #5
Groupedanaide@videotron.ca

Luc Sigouin

Conseiller
+1.450 419-8855 #7
Luc.Sigouin@jordal.ca

La production

Martin Leclair

Directeur des Opérations
+1.450 419-8855 #8
Shipping@jordal.ca

Marnush Chowdhury

Broderie
+1.450 419-8855 #8
Production@jordal.ca

Lise Gratton

Broderie
+1.450 419-8855 #8
Production@jordal.ca

Jorge Vallé

Sérigraphie
+1.450 419-8855 #8
jorge@jordal.ca

Victor Ferreira

Sérigraphie
+1.450 419-8855 #8
Jorge@jordal.ca

Francis Gravel

Sérigraphie
+1.450 419-8855 #8
Jorge@jordal.ca

Comptabilité

Johanne Verville

Vice-présidente
+1.450 419-8855 #2
Johanne@jordal.ca

Krystale Tremblay Moll

Comptabilité
+1.450 419-8855 #10
Krystal@jordal.ca
Top